Poudre lactée - Pure Lavande||Milk bath powder - Pure Lavender
Poudre lactée - Pure Lavande||Milk bath powder - Pure Lavender

Milk bath powder - Pure Lavender

$21.95 Regular price

An all-time favourite by you all and the whole family! This milky powder transforms your bath water into milky goodness. It's creamy, white and deeply moisturizing.

  • It's an excellent solution for sensitive skin, dry skin or any skin problems like psoriasis or eczema. It will also help you find sleep quickly, and it will soothe any worried minds. A milk bath with dreamy benefits.
  • Pure lavender, or the essence of everything. Because of our passion for this beloved flower, it was only natural that we dedicate an entire collection to it. Gently calming, it soothes heads, hearts and delicate skins.
  • Size: 225g
Made
in Quebec

Free of parabens,
silicones and mineral oil

Always at least
95% natural

Not tested
on animals

(Very) family-owned
business

Benefits

The milk and coconut oil, rich in vitamin A & C, calcium and iron all help preserve the skin's elasticity. The baking soda balances the skin's PH soothes rashes and sunburns. The cornstarch soothes any skin irritations as well. The lavender essential oil promotes sleep and rest. The powder will dissolve completely in the bath water.

Ingredients

SANS PARABÈNE - HUILE MINÉRALE OU SILICONES, Sodium bicarbonate, Zea mays (corn) starch, Sodium chloride, Coconut milk powder, Titatium dioxide, Caprilic capric trygliceride, Lavandula angustifolia, Fragrance, Propylene glycol
Let yourself be enchanted by

Your opinion

Poudre lactée - Pure Lavande||Milk bath powder - Pure Lavender
Poudre lactée - Pure Lavande||Milk bath powder - Pure Lavender

Poudre lactée - Pure Lavande

$21.95 Prix régulier

Ce grand coup de coeur, tant aimé par vous & notre famille!
La poudre lactée transforme l'eau du bain en eau laiteuse, onctueuse et tellement hydratante.

  • C'est génial pour les petites peaux sensibles, sèches ou à problèmes cutanés comme le psoriasis ou l’eczéma. En plus, elle aide à retrouver le sommeil & détendre les têtes les plus pleines. Un bain de lait aux vertus de rêve!
  • Pure lavande, ou l’essence de tout. Par notre passion pour cette fleur chérie, ça allait de soi qu’on lui dédie une collection entière. Doucement calmante, elle apaise les têtes, les coeurs et les peaux délicates.
  • Format: 225g

Fabriqué au Québec

Sans parabenes, silicones
et huile minérale

Toujours naturel
au moins à 95%

Non-testé
sur les animaux

Entreprise (très)
familiale

Bienfaits

Le lait et l'huile de noix de coco, riches en vitamines A et C, en calcium et en fer préservent l'élasticité de la peau. Le bicarbonate de soude équilibre le ph de l'épiderme, calme les irritations cutanées et les coups de soleil. La fécule de maïs apaise les peaux irritées. L'huile essentielle de lavande favorise la détente et la relaxation. La poudre lactée se dissout complètement dans l'eau du bain.

Ingrédients

SANS PARABÈNE - HUILE MINÉRALE OU SILICONES, Sodium bicarbonate, Zea mays (corn) starch, Sodium chloride, Coconut milk powder, Titatium dioxide, Caprilic capric trygliceride, Lavandula angustifolia, Fragrance, Propylene glycol
Laissez-vous charmer par

Avis

Avis